May 11, 2003 - 6:51 p.m.

The day after

I just got up... It feels wonderful. I got home at 530 this morning, and then I had to work at 7. The first thing I did when I went to work this morning was signed up for Etime so I could leave early. I got to leave at 930.

I was reading through my guest book entries, I found this one... Dustin Askegaard [[@]] [[www]]

hunny this is my work website address only send me important messages cuz i only check it 2 to 3 times a day tops okay love u always until the world comes to and end... P.S. whats with the dec. entry called in boise that says that u and i come from different places do u realy what to leave me ?????

10:18 pm - Wednesday,January 15, 2003

I wonder if all of that was one HUGE lie. Like the whole relationship seemed to be. He is in Iraq now.

I will update more later. I have to go eat something plus I need to get pictures scanned. I have prom and colorado. Only one week later. HA HA!

maneating bitch



You Are A Maneating Bitch!

You're looking to get the most out each guy you're with -

Until the next one comes along tomorrow!

You leave all of your ex boyfriends *broke* and *drained*!





0 spoke