May 16, 2003 - 1:52 a.m.

In bed

Im so excitied, steph qualified for the state track meet in Minot. She is only 9, so this is so awesome. It is a HUGE thing for me, I was sooo happy yesterday that I almost cried when she came in second. I had a tear in my eye. It was wonderful!

I went to islands tonight, BORING! VERY BORING! I went with randy so it was a good time to go with him. It will be our last time to hang out. Until next fall when school starts so, we made it a blast. HA HA

I called Mitch on the way home, but of course he was out getting drunk. Imangine that. That is all he does, is get drunk. I called ty too, I woke him up ooops. I suppose I am going to get to bed. I just had to tell everyone about stephs track meet. Cause I was happy. Of to la la land.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks