May 20, 2003 - 10:26 p.m.

sorry for the wait

so my fans are waiting for an update. Sorry its taken so long, but life is crazy. Mitch left for Kuwait yesterday. I'm so glad I got to say goodbye, he said he would call me but he didnt. Who knows. I had my pictures scanned, but they are huge, I have to rescan them so I can actually fit them all on here with out taking up ALL my memory with two photos.

God, Its been almost a month and I still have not got them HA HA, how lazy am I? Geesh.

Only two days until the bikini contest. I'm gettin excitied. I am gettin nervous too though, cause if I lose I am going to be like shit. I am telling all these people to go see me. HA HA

I gotta get to bed. I am gettin tired and I have an early class tomorrow.

When am I going to get a day to myself?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks