May 21, 2003 - 11:37 a.m.

1 Day and Counting

i have had one of them days and its only noon. I hardly got any sleep. I kept thinking about life. Where do I want to go in 10 years? I know its a long time away,but I want to know what I will be doing. I am scared, I'm not going to have a family,when I say family I mean a husband and kids. I know you don't need a husband to have a family, but I want to find a guy, who I can live the rest of my life with.

I really don't know why I am thinking about this, but I am 20, I feel like I'm going to grow old alone. Dustin and I talked about marriage,kids, family, buying our first house, having a dog, living close to the mountains, etc. Oh well, I guess that fairy tale relationship came to an end. Which it probably was for the better. Cause I dont really know if I was ready to move there yet anyways.

So NE ways I just had to write about that it was on my chest so, ya. I have to go, I have a lot of errands to run today before work ::sigh::

Bikini Contest Tomorrow



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks