May 22, 2003 - 8:42 p.m.

Bikini Contest

I am on my way to the bikini contest, so I just want to update what my friend tami said...

~*Heather ...Good Luck tonight at the Bikini contest..shake your thang,make the guys want you,show em wha u are really about n Love to do .Luv ya hun,I miss ya n I wish I was home to cheer ya on but im not soo... WORK IT u SEXY DRUNK :-*

~*Happy Birthday Tabz*~

going to the Zoo,Going out to eat,Going shopping,Checking into another tattoo, then spending whats rest of the Day enjoying the great outdoors possibly laying out or blading around looking like a babe lol..hehe girl can wish cant she??

Doing Laundry Later tonight..busy Day..i Probably should get started..Talk to ya all Later n Enjoy Your Day

Thank you Tami



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks