May 22, 2003 - 1:47 a.m.

Yesterday's Horoscope

This was my horoscope for yesterday...

Your Daily Horoscope:

May 21, 2003

Why do you insist on hanging on to something that is outgrown, outdated or that you simply don't use anymore? This is a good time to let go of things that are no longer useful in your life, and that may pertain to material objects or relationships that are no longer working. Before you decide on what to get rid of and what to keep, it's in your best interest to sit down and take inventory of the things you have and the things you want to make room for. It's inevitable that you may feel sad at first, but the end result will be relief.

If you know me, you know how true this is... Scary! Very Scary

If you dont know me, I will try and explain this, I dont feel very good, my throat hurts, I have a headache, and a cough. I tend to hang on to things, clothes,items,RELATIONSHIPS,etc when I should have given them up along time ago, but me, being the person that I am, I hang on thinking things will be okay. I tend to talk about this person more than normal, more than I ever should. I tend to hang on to old memories. Things like that, but I have been in love with two guys. I will always love these two guys, even though towards the end they treated me like crap, one cheated on me, the other just ignored me, but I loved them, I will always love them. Its just the person that I am, I can't let go of the past.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks