May 24, 2003 - 3:38 a.m.

Its the freaking wknd and I'm working

Of course I won the bikini contest... HA HA I am now one of the finalist in the July 4th Bikini Contest.. IM EXCITIED! YAY!! Anyways I worked until 300 am I am tired.

My family went out of town today I couldn't join them in the graduation parties because i have to work, but my mom called me and she was like don't forget to feed riley, and the ONE LITTLE GOLDFISH.. She acted like I couldnt even take care of myself, I thought she was going to remind me to eat or something.. Geesh. I don't know, maybe I am just forgetful, who knows, but I think I will remember to feed the dog, I might forget about the goldfish though. ::Smiles:: Anyways I am going to bed, I need to get up early so I can let the dog out so he doesn't have to be cageed up ALL day. I feel bad...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks