May 26, 2003 - 1:23 a.m.

long weekend

Thank god, the weekend is over.. it was long. I didnt feel well all weekend long. I have an ear ache in both ears, my throat hurts, and my allergies are bothering me today. Guess What? I forgot to feed the goldfish HA HA, but I didnt forget to feed the dog, the one day, Brady took the dog.

I need to update my 101 things about me, cause I noticed it still had asshole dustin on there, ick. I still can't believe him. Anyways we are not talking about that. I hung out with stacy today until I had to work. I didnt not feel like going into work. It was sooo nice here I did not want to be inside ALL day. Ugh. I hope its nice tomorrow, but I have to work again tomorrow. If I dont feel good, im not going into work. My ears hurts.

Ty, the bouncer from my favorite dance club, moved to Salt Lake City. I couldnt believe he moved there. He asked me when I was coming to visit him. I'm like never cause you didnt tell me you were moving. He called me while he was driving there. I'm like thanks asshole. He said you know I'll miss you sweetie. He is a sweetheart. Nice guy. I said to him if you aren't married, by 30, he is 27 now I told him I would marry him. Hes like im holding you too that.. .He always gives me the sweetest compliments, but ugh, I get soo flustered by them. I don't know why. NE ways.

I tried to load my pics on my website, but they wont load,I have NO idea why they won't load. I am getting pretty pissed with my server. It has been acting up lately and I dont know why. I should really switch. NE ways I am going to try it again tomorrow, but if it doesn't work. I am switching.

NE ways I dont feel good, for the 100th time I am going to bed.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks