June 04, 2003 - 9:47 a.m.

Sorry for the delay

Please forgive the lack of updating.. I have not updated in a while. I have been busy with getting the apartment sitauated, school, work that I hate... In all honestly nothing is really new. I know it sounds weird, but I dont have my computer at the apartment yet. I have to call the cable company and get the internet hooked up. It has been almost a week since I updated. HOLY!

I promise once I get everything going at the apartment I will update everday im sure, about the drama with my two roommates. Its two girls and a guy.

Julia thinks we are going to Party every night. We have been there since saturday and she has had someone over EVERY night. Someone new.

There is this guy she brings over, his name is Todd. Its like drama with him. Julia, and her three friends want this ONE guy. He just sits there and eats it up. I think he could do better than her friends, but julia never says anything. Oh well. I guess. The other night Todd slept over and he slept in my room. Of course when Chad, My other roommate got home from work that day he said I saw todd's shoes, but I didnt see todd in julias room and i know he wasn't in my room, so I assumed he was in Heathers room. Grr I wasn't going to say anything. He came over last night and he barely said TWO words to me, so I have decided I'm not getting involved in that After High School Drama. I am too old for that shit, It pisses me off. Oh well.

I suppose my class is going to start in five minutes so I better get going, im in the library at school. This getting up early shit is for the birds. I HATE IT!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks