June 11, 2003 - 10:46 p.m.

What did I do?

Jason came over to my apartment late tuesday night, early wednesday morning, but I didnt think he would honestly come over, but I'm glad he did. We sat and talked for a while, which was nice. We haven't talked for a while. God I haven't seen him since October. Well I saw him at Rib fest, but I walked away from him. I don't know why I wanted him to come over, maybe I was hoping to have sex with him, why? I was just in the mood. It had been a while, and I don't know.

The catch is, he has a girlfriend who he claims he is in love with. I'm sure he is IN LOVE with this girl, but I ask my self why did he come to my place? Or why did he make out with me? Why did we shower together? Its confusing. He was different. He just seemed to be him self. He probably figured hell I can be myself around her cause I probably wont be seeing her for a while (he's moving to Tennessee)

I did not have any emotions while we were making out, I maybe half expected that I wouldn't be able to just do this with out being attached, I mean he asked me what I was going to think about him in the morning--the first thing I thought this morning when I woke up was, I can't believe I did that. Then I was like well, hell I wont see him, and I know things will go back to the way they were before. Talk for a day then NOT talk for a few months. Then I said to him what are you going to think of me in the morning? He couldn't answer it. Not sure why, but he just couldn't.

When we first started making out, he was shaking, he was nervous. I didn't know what to do, it was rather light in my room, so we decided to take it into the shower. It was awesome.

I asked him why he never took me to meet his parents, he couldn't answer that either, he said he just doesn't take his girlfriends to meet his parents, but HE said they asked about me, or who he was going to see in Mapleton all the time, I guess I don't know if that is true. Maybe? We were going to have sex, was it sex? Or Making Love? Whats the difference? Okay I just looked it up in the dictionary... - make love 1 : WOO, COURT 2 a : NECK, PET b : to engage in sexual intercourse Main Entry: [1]sex Pronunciation: 'seks Function: noun Etymology: Middle English, from Latin sexus Date: 14th century 1 : either of the two major forms of individuals that occur in many species and that are distinguished respectively as female or male 2 : the sum of the structural, functional, and behavioral characteristics of living things that are involved in reproduction by two interacting parents and that distinguish males and females 3 a : sexually motivated phenomena or behavior b : SEXUAL INTERCOURSE So yeah. We didnt have anything to protect us from KIDS, so he decided not to go through with it. I suppose I better leave something to the imagination. It was just a weird night in general. I'm glad it happened, but I wonder what he thinks about it today?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks