June 13, 2003 - 10:17 p.m.

another season of the pool.

I just took this quiz and aint it the truth, I'm Sex Starved. I am sex starved. Its driving me crazy. Since that night when I was like teased I have been just wanting it. I know sounds lame, but geesh, I'm going through withdraws. I don't think I should get involved with the ex anymore though. I feel bad, after doing everything we did, when he has a girlfriend. My roommate tried to explain it to me, but I want sex damn it. The ex did turn down sex though, nothing else though, I wasn't on the pill and we didnt have a condom. I just got off the pill too damn it!

I told the ex that I think we should not have done that, and he is like whatever, I'm like what does the whatever mean, Hes like Nothing I agree. So at least we agree on that, but I would so do it again. It was wonderful.

Josh called me, Yes my friend in kuwait. I miss him but he is due home in November, him and Mitch will both be home. I'm excitied. HA HA I still need to scan those pictures from colorado. How lame is that? NE ways I gotta get to bed, because I have to get up early we are going to Minot for Stephs state track meet.

I had to save a little kid today at the pool. I dont understand how parents CANT watch their children. Its crazy. Parents send their 6 7 8 year olds to the pool alone. Why would you do that? Or they send their 10 year old with their 6 year old. Like the 10 year old is going to watch them. I had to work at North and Vets today. So I had a busy busy day. But I suppose I better get to bed. I'm tired



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks