June 18, 2003 - 1:48 a.m.

Still no computer at the apartment

ahh im exhausted. On the 16th would have been mine and dustins one year anniversary. I miss him. Ugh! It was my fathers birthday too! He is 43.

I am hanging out with my cousin on thursday.. We are going to go to the bar, I think.

Ugh. If I haven't talked about this before, but I went to a party the other night at Keegans (sisters ex boyfriend)I had a few beers. Well, Todd did the whole room thing again. He came into my room, not sure why but we were laying on my bed and not 5 minutes later hes like Ohhhh I gotta go... He did this last week too.Whatever! No he would much rather hang out with julias ugly minor friends. He said to me "Heather I can't have sex with you because Keegan dated your sister" What the fuck? I have NEVER EVER heard that excuse in my life. New one to write down I guess. He could just plain and simple say Heather I dont want to fuck you... It pisses me off cause he did this once before too... ASSHOLE! I was going to try weed at this party, right. Well I didn't, Not sure why I didnt do it, but thank god I didnt cause I had a drug test the next day.

About the party again, my sister thinks its wrong that I partied at Keegans. Why is it wrong? They have NOT talked in over a year, so why can't I hang out with him? And she told my mom that I said she could not talk to our mutual friend rob, well hes not my friend anymore. Rob is Dustins best friend, who knew he was cheating on me the whole entire time but refused to tell me. So I got mad at him... He was at the house one night when I was coming home from work Im like what is he doing there..... I guess I dont care if she hangs out with him, but that is wrong what he did to me.... Oh well.

What do you think? Give me some feedback. I guess I do not know what to do or what I should think? I could use some advice on this entry about Rob and Todd!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks