June 19, 2003 - 3:59 a.m.

Another Entry

I just got home from work... Ahhh it sucks. I worked almost 12 hours tonight. Oh well I need the money nowadays. Rent is due next week. I have to teach lessons in the morning...

Ugh! Roommates.. Julia is retarted sometimes she reads my diary while todd is standing by her... UGH! She really isnt that retarted. Jewels hun you tell people way tooooooooo much, more than they need to know. You let people walk all over you... Ugh!

Okay, My manager at work is sooo hot! He is GOGEROUS!!! I wish I had enough courage to ask him to hang out or do something with me but then again who knows he is my manager and most of the time managers cant date their employees or you know.... Plus if he rejected me I would have to quit my job. ha ha!

The other night I saw two of my favorite truck drivers, it was really nice to see both of them... I saw the fuel driver for petro.

If you stop by and read my diary, It would be awesome to sign the book and let me know that you are reading it.. Just so I know how many people actually read this thing... So please feel free to do that... Look under the navigation button. Its not that difficult to loacte is it? (smile) But I suppose I gotta get to bed I Have to be up in about 4 hours... Lessons to teach... (sigh)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks