June 25, 2003 - 10:26 p.m.

Very Tired

yawm! I'm tired. I was suppose to go to a movie tongiht with Zim and one of his friends but I am too tired to go. Nick and I stayed up til 7 this morning and we watched Harry Potter. How sweet? We went to buffalo wild wings last night too.

I wonder if he wants anything to come between this. Maybe he doesn't I have no clue. I was going to go to Def Leopard tomorrow night, but I think I am just going to go to islands instead because I can drink a few beers there and have a fun time. I like going there on thursdays now cause I can get drunk... HA HA! I want me zim,nick,tab,brady to go.. I think we all should hang out... But my sister would never do it because she is the only minor... Maybe tami and ben will go to islands with me and nick that would rock! I will call bens cell phone tomorrow. And see when tamis plane comes in.. Great Idea Heather

I suppose I am going to read a little bit more of harry potter... Have a great night everyone...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks