June 27, 2003 - 11:32 a.m.

men are weird

ugh men let me tell you. I went to islands last night okay, oh and by the way I got in for 21 again and well nick was going too so I said I would just meet him there, well he ignored me all night long. He couldnt even come up to me and say hi. I had to go up to him and say hi. I'm a little angry over that ! Should I be? Or am I blowing this up???? He went with all of his friends, I went with my sister, stacy and my assistant manager at the pool [cutie] I called nick last night when I got home and Im like how come you didnt talk to me at islands. Hes like you had company. What the fuck does that mean?? Grr now Im talking to him on AIM! He is being a dink. Maybe I dont have the right to get mad at him I have no idea.

I dont deserve to be treated like shit. I'm going to make the rule now that if a guy is an ass to me I am never going to talk to them again. I think that is only fair, why should I be treated like that when his friends are around. Shit I gotta get ready for the pool plus I want to pick my check up first...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks