June 30, 2003 - 2:45 p.m.

I'm tired....

I know its been forever since I updated actually a lot of stuff has happened, not sure if any of it is worth while but I'll tell ya about it anyways. Friday my friend tami came back from georgia so we hung out for a bit, it was good. Its always good to see her. On Saturday night my friend joey came over and we watched contact. It was a weird movie but good. It was cool hanging out with joey again. God, I have known joey for a while. And that night julia told me that Dustin was at rob's house. I'm like what the fuck you tell me this why? Its fucked up, I guess Rob and Dustin drove by the pool the other day, Jenny & Stacy BOTH saw them then they went and played tennis!!! Since when do they play tennis.. Hello boys get a life, dont you have anything better to do then drive by the place I work. Ugh! I haven't changed since the last time you saw me. If Rob misses our friendship he should have thought about that before he kept that secret from me. Obviously he didnt value our friendship. So its his loss.

Last night Jason, my ex boyfriend called me... Yes he called me. Well zim {my roommate} answered my phone and he did not answer so I was just getting out of the shower and zim said no one is answering, I'm like okay so I have to come out halfway naked to see who is calling, well I guess jason heard me, I kept saying hello he did not answer, so I'm like what the fuck, then hes like hello I'm like hello, he said well I see you are busy so I will just let you go, I'm like no I just got out of the shower so I told my roommate to answer the phone, then he hung up on me, I was like wtf. I was going to call him back but he messaged me so, I think he wanted a booty call. I was just not in the mood, you need to be in the mood for a booty call, that sounds weird coming from me doesn't it? :) He told me he is moving on wednesday to Nashville so who knows if I believe him. Maybe he is moving, I dont know. In all honestly I guess I dont care, we dont have anything going anymore besides making out, I dont have emotions/feelings toward him anymore, In all honestly I can say I do not love him anymore.

Nick and I are not talking anymore. I told him I still wasn't over that, I dont think I should just let him off the hook that easy, but from his IM today I guess he wont text message me anymore which I guess is a good thing, but I was really starting to like this guy AHHH MEN!

4 days til Bikini Finals I'm getting nervous.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks