July 02, 2003 - 2:15 a.m.

Good/Bad Day

Today started off kind of shitty, yes I know its 2 in the morning, but the day just keeps going. I hate it. Well I'm at work right, then my good friend of a roommate {sarcasim there in case you couldnt tell} text messaged me and said oh dusty says hi, I'm like okay! I care why? I said to her why did you send me that message? Shes like cause he told me to and he told me to tell you to call him sometime. Right, like im going to call the cheating bastard, I think NOT! I dont understand why he just doesnt leave me alone. He drove by the pool, thinking I was working, him and rob {whom I also CAN NOT STAND} he talks to julia, my roommate. He must want to piss me off, well guess what dustin if you are reading this you are pissing me off. so please leave me alone I dont want anything to do with you anymore. Ugh!

I guess, well so he says, Jason moves tomorrow, but I dont know if that is true.

Oh my I have great news too, if you are an avid reader of my diary then you know who troy is, yes troy the old lube bay manager. He talked to krissy, one of my old friends about me today. He asked her what I was up too. She said she really didnt know blah blah blah, he also said his divorce was final. Rawr! Well he gave krissy his phone number to give to me. Should I call him? You guys should tell me? Cause I Dont want to seem desperate or whatever. I guess I dont know for sure if I should just call him or what to do. Sign the book and tell me what you think.

I suppose I better get to bed, I am tired I need to get some rest. I gotta work at b oth jobs tomorrow.

Ha ha I just took this quiz its funny, not sure if the results are true, or what. Scary!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks