July 02, 2003 - 9:56 p.m.

Heather's gonna get hooked up

so nick sent me a dozen flowers today at the pool, for an I'm sorry. Click the link for the flowers he sent me, that is an expensive I'm sorry. Today was a long exhausting day. I kept having these restricted numbers call me all the time, I think it was dustin and them I was soooo pissed. So I couldn't even answer my phone all day. Ohhh krissy just called me and troy asked her why I haven't called. He said if she is to shy to call me that he would call me, sweet, that would be much better. That is all I need though is to get hooked up with an old divorcee with three kids, a daughter almost as old as I am, I hear she is like 16-17, Oh well, I think he is cute, and from what I know I like his personality maybe something more than making out can come out of this if we do get hooked up. I suppose I gotta jet my friend tyler is coming over.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks