July 07, 2003 - 12:09 a.m.

Why Me!?

I thought this was going to be a good entry, but I found out today that my uncle is missing, the sheriffs assume he drowned. He was trying to save his girlfriends son from drowning at Itasca State Park and the current took him under and that is the last they saw of him. They called off the search for tonight, they are going to start looking again early tomorrow morning! I don't want to be alone right now. I wish Dustin were here. He was there for me last year when my other uncle died. I was there for him when his grandpa died. I just thank god steph wasn't there, he wanted stephy to go this weekend. I will update later, I just dont feel like writing now.

My uncle doug died on a sunday and now my uncle rodney died on a sunday. All of my uncles have died now.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks