July 14, 2003 - 7:30 p.m.

Depressed Today

lately, I feel like me and my roommate julia have a lot in common,which is D R A M A ! Its really bad, because I don't want drama. I hate it. Well, needless to say, I slept with troy and he did not call me the next day. I kind of figured that would happen, but who knows. I started the new job, its at the newest adult store we have in town.

Lately I have been feeling like I felt a few years ago, where I wasn't in control. I'm feeling the need to take a few prozac. And gather things. I don't know what I am trying to say I guess..

Like I said troy didnt call me at all yesterday, but he called me today after I left him kind of a rude message. I'm not going to call him back it was stupid to even have sex with him. I guess I don't really want to talk about that.

I'm depressed today :(



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks