July 24, 2003 - 1:51 a.m.

Do I have a few personality disorders?

so you should read my previous entry about the quizzes I just took. Its pretty fucked up. A lot of it is true. Tonight I hung out with nick. Its hard to explain. We come from differnt situations. I mean. I don't know how to explain it. I think if you know me you know what I mean by this. I just dont know how to explain it w/o sounding stupid. Like maybe he is to good for me. Does that make sense? We went to finding nemo, it was such a cute movie. Then we went to bennigans, of course I had death by chocolate. It was sooo yummy.

so ya anyways back to the whole nick thing. Maybe I should hang out with Troy a little more, I think we are on the same wavelength. I just feel like we have more in common than me and nick. Yet I love hanging out with nick dont get me wrong, but I just feel out of place when I'm with him. Like I'm not good enough Maybe this is all my imangiation who knows. I'm blabbing and I have school in the morning..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks