July 27, 2003 - 12:23 a.m.

feel like shit

I have been feeling weird lately. Troy has not called me since I saw him at walmart, Christ I must have looked horrible or my cold sore scared him away, which is understandable, but fuck all he has to say is Heather lets not talk anymore instead of just not returning my calls. I hate it! Oh well, I'm doing fine without him. He'll call me when he realizes he's missing something (Me.) Yet in that sense I feel like maybe I am being a hypocrite, cause I have just limited my talking to nick. I am a little uncomfortable with his family status. I know it shouldn't bother me, but it does. I HATE it! I pierced my labret today,technically I guess though it was yesterday cause its after midnight. I just saw the pictures on the web for the Bikini Contest.

If you are feeling really nice, plus it is my birthday soon you could buy me a gold mebership for a little while, or you could make me a new design for my diary featuring Mark Martin, or Jenna Jameson. That would ROCK! (smile) Ugh is my counter just not working, or is it everyone that uses sitemeter geesh. I'm feeling depressed and its 1 a.m. Ill write more later today...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks