July 29, 2003 - 2:19 a.m.

MEN SUCK!

ahh I just got home from work. I got the hell out of there. I'm glad my til was right on. So tonight I found out that troy has a girlfriend. How fucked up is that. She is younger than I am. I'm 20, hes 32. YUCK! What makes things worse is that kris, one of my old good friends new the entire time. Whats up with my so called friends keeping this weird ass shit from me. First rob with dustin now kris with troy. Geesh, I bet everyone wants my friends don't cha? Actually I have a few close friends, that I am proud to call my friends. You guys know who you are. Thank you very much. I love you all!

Last night I might have done the stupiest thing I could do, I was crabby to begin with. So I was talkin to nick last night and we were talking about my mom, I love her to death. I don't remember what he said, but I'm like even if my mom isn't a doctor I wouldn't trade her for the world. Then I quickly signed off. Incase you don't know his dad is a doctor. UGH! I really like nick yet I don't act like it nowadays. Dunno why! I'm tired.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks