August 04, 2003 - 4:07 p.m.

What you have been waiting for.

ok. I wanted everyone to see my give boobs things for a while. HA HA. Not really a whole lot has been going on. Me and Nick have hung out the past few days. But other than that nothing is new. Yesterday I slept all day. Christ I can't believe I have not done an entry in forever. It feels like yesterday. I guess I don't know. The summer is just flying by. It sucks. I hate it. I'm so excitied I started my period today. I was two days late and I'm like fuck no this can't be happening. A while ago I thought I was pregnant. Thank you God!

Last Thursday, me and Zim went to islands it was fun. Just us two roomies. We Drank beer, played pool, and danced. I had a blast. I seriously do not know what I am doing for my 21st Birthday yet. Nothing is planned. I wanted a HUGE party, and all that but its not going to happen I see. Oh well. I just hope my dad remembers to call me. I'm getting kind of anxious to find out if he calls or if he doesn't. Who knows. He owes my mom some money so he might not call. Ooooo I also wrote dustin (the ex) a letter saying I would like my pictures and my sweatshirt back if he still has it. I figured its been long enough where ya know what I mean. I hope he just sends the stuff back and I'll send him back the Mark Martin rug. Cause that was the deal. He can h ave it. I just want my pictures, if he hasn't already burned them or something.

My friend josh called me the other day. Yes the one that is in Iraq, but I missed his call I was sooo mad. I hope he calls on my bday. Other wise I will kick his butt when he gets back. I mean I only turn 21 once. I'm excitied. But I have to meet tyler and autumn at bennigans so I better go. Ill update more later.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks