August 12, 2003 - 3:01 a.m.

Sweetest Letter

Ok, this is not going to be an indepth entry by any means. Just going to post an email my mom wrote me and tab.

Girls

I just want you both to know I love you girls so very much. Heather and Tabitha are my life, and now Steph is a part of my life too. I know you guys get upset with me when I say some things or question certain things, but know in your hearts I love you guys so very much. It seems like now

days one doesn't know one day to the next what is going to happen. So I just want you guys to know I love you very much with all my being. I don't always agree with things that you have done or said, but that doesn't mean I love you any less. I am not perfect either. I pray everynight for God to watch over all of us, and to help us deal with what life has to offer. I pray to God to protect you girls from the things going on in your lives, Heather you and your job, and surroundings, and Tabitha you and Brady. I just want you girls to be happy and healthy and safe. Please understand that and don't get upset with me when I ask questions, it's because I care so much for you. So please girls make decisions using your hearts. I love you with all my heart unconditionally. Mom

That brought a tear to my eye. I only want to make my mom proud of me nowadays. I don't care about anything else.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks