August 13, 2003 - 4:09 p.m.

another day..

ah, amateur night at the northern was okay. I don't know if I want to do it though now. No, the girls weren't cute, but they made asses out of themselves that is for sure. I don't want to make an ass of myself. LOL. I know I have some movement.Who knows I just might wait until December or something to do it. Then after we went to the northern, we went to buffalo wild wings, what are the chances that we had the exact same waiter as on thursday night CHRIST. It was embarassing. Cause he recognized us. lol so ya we did not stay long there ::thank god:: then we went to the bowler and I knew a lot of people there. It was rather weird. UGH and plus they never carded me at the bowler.. WHICH SUCKS! Cause damnit I want them to card me. HA HA! I desperately need a hair cut, I'm trying to grow my hair out. Will see how it works...

Today I went out to eat with my grandma we went out to eat at ricks. It was good we had chicken drummies and beer. It was goood... :) But I suppose I better go get ready for work.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks