August 17, 2003 - 2:20 a.m.

I'm tired

so I just got home from work. Me and Chris flirt all night long. Its crazy. I know we are going to get it on one of these days. I think we are going to coaches on thursday so who knows maybe it will be thursday :) Should be intersting. I have NOT updated in forever. I forgot what I all need to talk about really. I am going to make this a daily thing once again.

Okay I do not understand how that leslie Irene lady gets SO MANY HITS. She has over 4800 hundred on just this top 100 thing. That is crazy. I just have that many hits since I have my diary, its almost been a year. GEESH!

Also, tonight I was thinking about it. Why do guys ask girls how mnay people they have been with? Does that really matter? I always tell people less than 50, because if I say a certain number I'm either going to be a prude because I haven't slept with every dude in fargo, or I'm going to be some slut. It pisses me off. A guy can sleep with 100+ women and not be considered anything, yet if a woman does that she is a slut. Ugh!

Well, I just got home from going on a ride with nick. So I better get to bed. Good Night Everyone



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks