August 21, 2003 - 4:09 p.m.

New Layout

so who likes my new template? Thank you kara for the wonderful design It rocks. As most of you know that I love Mark Martin. And well I have never had a layout with him on it so she sooooo kindly made it for me. It rocks. Thank you Kara..

So ya, I got another job today. Well its just a PT Job, Its going to be at Blimpies. During the day. Jessica one of my co-workers from work is the manager at one and she hired me so I'm excitied about that. I will have my mom paid off sooner than what I thought. I probably will have her paid off by the time I start school again. I'm looking forward to that.. I had this letter all written out that I wanted to send to my dad, Obviously I couldnt send it to him cause I do not know the address.. So I was then thinking maybe I should post it on my diary, kind of vent a little bit, but I just thought its better to keep that letter tucked away into some place safe where no one can read it. Its kind of personal. I mean no one really knows what its like I guess. Maybe some people do, but I dont know.

Tonight, Me, Jessica,Her Husband, Brady, and Nick are all going to coaches. Which should be fun. I thought Kris was going to come out with us, but I guess she isn't, She isn't feeling very well today. Which I believe, cause I wasn't feeling good, the day of my birthday.. YUCK! But I suppose I am going to go running and all of that shit before I go to the pool. Everyone let me know what they think of my layout.. Bye!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks