August 23, 2003 - 2:30 a.m.

Drama

Geesh. Who could have guessed a simple night at the bar could lead to drama. Christ! Nick was being so quiet today, so I'm like why so quiet. Hes just like sorry. Ya know the usual. It pisses me off. So he was acting weirder than usual. I'm like are you drunk or something. Hes like ooo don't worry I'm laughing with you not at you. Wherever that came from. Then things just went down hill from there. He was not being very talkative so I told him that I would talk to him later, and hes like really just like that huh? so I'm like just text message me when you get back. Hes like fine... we'll see.. I'm like fine then don't text message me , if you do not want to.

But hell if he didn't want to kiss me at the bar he didn't have to don't you agree??? Maybe I shoudl not have been so forward, but I just wanted to know. If he would let me or not. Well, after seeing that message I'm said to him are you hinting at something and I'm not catching on? Or whats up? He said No I'm not hinting at anything, hes like I'm just playing games. I told him that Mind games are a waste of my time bye. Hes like you weren't my type anyways. Okay, this is the 2nd time he has told me this. So it kind of gets annoying. I don't know if he is hinting at something or what. So I'm like well since you have told me this twice, I'm taking it as a hint and I told him to just leave me alone for a while.

He said now do you know what I mean by overreacting?? I don't think I am overreacting. That is just plain rude to say that someone even if he isn't attracted to me. He doesn't need to say it to me. So hes like fine Ill leave you alone til you text me. UGH! Please leave me feedback! I don't know if I am overreacting or what is up. Plus remember this is the guy that I have been hanging out with non stop for two weeks. He has stayed over at my apt for a whole week. We layed next to each other on tuesday, just last night we slept in my bed, the other night he came over at 2am when I was done with work. We've been doing everything together.

So how can one kiss do all of this? Make him into a whole new person?

Maybe, the fact that I was dacning with zim's friend, maybe that pissed him off. I dunno! I'm confused. If I would have known this would have happened I would have never kissed him. Oh well.

Plus I updated my 101 things, feel free to check it out.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks