August 31, 2003 - 5:09 a.m.

Why Me?

Its really early and I have not been to bed yet, sigh. I have been looking all night on the internet trying to find my dad. I found a few scott's in new york, but I really wonder what my chances are. I'm thinking I need to go to New York for a while and just see what I can do. I know there are 8 million people in the state, but hell who knows right? I don't have enough money to do that now, but once I save enough money, that is what I am going to do. Go to New York for a few weeks. The prices are about 2,279.00 for two week stay in New York. Its Crazy. That includes Hotel, and Airfare. That is it. I probably will never save that kind of money. I need to move back home, so I can save. ::sighs::

Anyways, I better get some sleep mom is coming over today.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks