September 02, 2003 - 3:24 a.m.

Look out Xtina

AHH the cramps are killing me. I can not take the pain. UGH! UGH! Anyways, I deleted Nick off of my buddylist, I took him out of my phone, I deleted all of his text messages and all of that good stuff. I am serious this time. I mean business!!! Yet last night as I told him to leave me alone, I'm like I'm not your type and obviously I'm too much of a ho for you! He said to me to tell you the truth, you are my type in every category (gag me} you just take some stuff to serious.. BLAH BLAH whatever he means by that.. I'm like we have a lot of differences I don't want to talk to you. So Ya. Who knows.

time to move on

ok, now that I have moved on, next subject. Worked sucked last night. It was boring and slow, but what else is new.

I get to see Christina and Justin today I am soooooooooooo excitied . I hope I get a lot of good pictures. If I do I will post them all for you to see. I suppose I better go get rested up for the concert. Oh, so nick just IM'd me and he said g'night and I'm like nick you need to take the hint okay??? Hes like whatever then! Is that mean? But I'm sorry that is even rude to imply that I am a HO! Because I'm not. This is not ignoring me at islands, its not telling me I'm not his type, its goes way behind that. It was rude. Ugh I'm going to stop talking about it.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks