September 05, 2003 - 1:30 a.m.

I'm tired

I had my diary locked for a little while last night, because I think nick found it ::SCREAMS:: Yet, Its my diary, my personaly thoughts, I guess I didn't think about it. Yet its who I am. I guess I just need to deal with that. I am me. If a guy or anyone for that matter doesn't like me, because of my past, then I don't want to be with that person, or hang out with them. Am I ever going to find another person like Dustin? Someone I could open up with. Someone that knew the real me. I have thought about calling him, or maybe writing him a normal letter besides asking for my stuff back. Just to touch base with him. I hated leaving our relationship on bad terms. ::sigh::

I cooked supper for my roommates yesterday. I made some pork chops,baked potatos, and corn on the cob, it was really good, I didnt get to eat a whole lot because my friend sunny came and got me for the bar. I got really drunk at Bucks last night. Ugh it was bad. I saw this guy that I k now there his name is Shawn, it was brady's sister husband, but they are divorced now. Shawn is pretty cute. We went to his house drank some beer, then we went to work and the guys came back to his place and then Chris came to my house...OOOO he is SOOOOOO CUTE! We are getting a day off together so we can go to the bar.. Its going to be fun! I can't wait. I suppose I need to get to bed, so I can get up and deposit money into my checking acct.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks