September 07, 2003 - 3:52 a.m.

i hate work

worked sucked. I covered for this guy, who got drunk then wanted to come to work. What the fuck he told me he was helping his parents move. what a fucking liar. UGH I hate work. So then the owner calls and wants to talk to him, so I said he was in the bathroom, I should not have lied, but I was in panic I did not know what to do. So I had Ryan call bill on three way while I sat and listened. Then bill asked Ryan if he wanted more responsibility. Whatever! He can barely show up for work let alone more responsiblity. It pisses me off. Like he neds that. Ugh and these damn pop ups are pissing me off too! I hate it all. I'm crabby its 4am and I just want to be in bed sleeping.

I can't sleep. GOING INSANE!!!!!!!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks