September 09, 2003 - 3:30 p.m.

Finally an entry

Ahh finally an entry. Life has been busy. Working two jobs now. I feel like I have no time for myself. Which I dont. But last night was fun. Me and Shawn hung out with alan and a few people from Islands. We went to granite city and drank beer. YUCK I hate their beer. I prefer Miller Lite. Definately Miller Lite. But I had soo much fun last night. Shawn fixed my computer for me too!. Its got everything on there. Dream weaver. Photo Shop. Kazaa Light. I Love it. I will have to buy him like a few cases of beer or something for doing that. Maybe I should get him a gift certificate to Happy Harrys. I don't know.

God, this guy on MSN I can't tell if he is being serious, but I use to date him. His name is Donny and he just asked me to marry him. I was jokingly saying only if you buy me a nice ring and he said it could be arranged. I'm like well UR just kidding right? Hes like maybe or maybe I'm not.. Geesh! How crazy! I do want to be married by the time I am 24.

well, my computer will be here today. So I will update more tonight.When I get home. My roommate wants to go on his computer..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks