September 10, 2003 - 7:55 p.m.

I can't think of a description...

so many things bother me lately. I'm just sick of shit in general. I don't know maybe I'm just crabby a lot lately. I'm crabby that I had to spend 52.99 on a router for MY COMPUTER when the internet is in my name. I think we should all split that cost, but oh well. A big Thanks to shawn for getting my computer going. With out him I would still be using Zim's. I'm slowly but surely I'm getting my room to look normal, by the time I get it going though it will be time to move out. I don't know for sure If I am going to stay in this apartment after the lease or what is up. I guess it all depends on where I am going to school. I'm on hiatus from school right now.

GOD, yesterday I did the stupidest thing. I tried to dye my own hair, it was a mess. I dyed it a brown color and it turned it grey. I had to go cut my hair today because I fried my hair. Yes it was all mooshy . It was pretty bad. I'll have to take a picture of my crappy hair-do and put it up for you all to see...

But I need to get back to work. I'm on my supper break.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks