September 20, 2003 - 4:08 a.m.

Operation Clean Apartment...

Its really late/or should I say early. I don't know. Yes my leg still hurts. I have had the littlest things bother me lately. Like Zim he throws these football parties {which are fine I love them} but he barely picks up after himself. He had a party on the season opener, yes that was nearly THREE weeks ago! Well, the pan that he made BBQ in is still sitting there, I wanted to see how long it would take until he did it. Obviously three weeks! Don't get me wrong, I love this guy to death, but damn he is as messy as I am, but 95% of the time I only leave my shoes in the kitchen and he hates that so he throws everything in my room, it doesn't matter whose stuff it is. It goes in my room. Yes My room is a diaster, but its my personal space, its not something that I share with the rest of the roommates! It Drives me CRAZY!!!!! Yes I know he works, but hell I work two jobs I know what its like.

Me and Shawn were suppose to go to Club Royale tonight, but my leg hurt so we didnt go out, we just stayed home and watched The Core, it was an alright movie, I have seen better. I really wanted to go to the haunted farm too, but it didn't happen, **damn leg**

I suppose its 430 I should get to bed. I have a busy day tomorrow. Operation Clean Apartment!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks