September 21, 2003 - 1:31 a.m.

need help..

I guess shawn got a letter from bree {his ex wife-which I guess I'm not suppose to know about} and he wont tell tab what is says. I want to know what the letter says. What can I say I'm nosey! I'm at work right now, it is sooo boring here. Normally it is busy on a saturday night, but tonight it isn't. I do not know why. Me and Shawn went out to eat tonight, he called me and asked me to go out to eat before work, which was different. We went to TGI Fridays, I had Jack Daniels Chicken.. OooooOO it was delicious! OMG it was mouth watering. I didnt even drink any alcohol when we went out to eat. I had two cokes. I seriously need to cut back on my caffeine. I was doing so good on that until I started my second job. It feels like I can never get enough sleep. I was always tired. I do not want to be shawn's rebound I have done that to guys and I know how they felt. I just don't want shawn to be like every other guy I hang out with. I screwed that up with nick.

I want to get a family picture taken this year for christmas. I want a picture with the dog and everything. I'm even going to send one to my dad somehow. At least I know he is a live because my mom got a child support check. Which means he is working somewhere and they are garnishing his wages. I wonder if there is a way I can figure out where he works? Anyone who reads this should let me know if there is a way. Sign my guestbook or email me... either way please let me know!

I suppose I gotta clean the store



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks