September 25, 2003 - 12:01 a.m.

Having Fun!

Tonight, was a fun night. Me, tab, brady,shawn,zim,a few of zims friends all went out to eat at grazies, which I didnt like that place it was expensive and the food was alright. Then we went to the bowler, I now hate that place. Them bastards. They had water all over the bathroom floors, and I got my sweater all soaken wet it was nasty, so we went to west acres to bowl instead. I saw my friend allen there too! It was sooo good to see him. I met his new boyfriend. He was super cute.

We went back to my house, and by this time tab and brady were fighting. I told Shawn that we should go to the liquor store. Well hes like how about me and brady go Im liek WTF.. Why would him and brady have to go. It just pissed me off, its hard to explain. I mean after awhile I forgot about it. Shawn stayed over which was good... I suppose I better get going. I know its not a very detailed entry, but I gotta get going...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks