September 28, 2003 - 11:04 p.m.

Boring yet relaxing weekend...

I'm tired. I have a long night left at work too! Geesh. I have to get up at 715 in the morning too.. Cause I have to take Zim to work in the morning because his truck is getting fixed. Today was a lazy day.. Which is alright with me. Me Tami and Ben webnt shopping at platos closet, deadrock star, walmart and the mall. So it was good. Now I'm just sitting at work, being bored. Seeing all the weird customers freaks me out a bit.

I just wish it were 2am so I could close this store down. I don't think we should be open that late anyways on sundays. It freaks me out. I hate working alone. I wanted to apply at a few places tomorrow but I think i am going to be so tired after work I will just wanna go take a nap after I get home from work in the morning. I do want to get a part time job at a bar though.

I suppose I better clean the store before I fall asleep. I have about an hour and half left.....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks