October 02, 2003 - 4:38 p.m.

Just relaxing today!

last night I went to the foam party. It was so much fun. I think me and shawn had a blast. I was tired so we didnt stay out that late, then we went back to his house and we watched TV, I stayed over. **I wonder if he reads this** Oh, well I guess. Right? Its mine.. ALL MINE!!! MWWUUUAHHH! NE ways. I had to go to work this morning, which was alright, I need to get jess a gift certificate, because she is the best boss. I'm gonna find her a good card. I love greeting cards :)

OOOOoooOOO I saw Jason's girlfriend at the foam party. It was interesting. Not sure if she saw me, or knew who I was or not. Its all good though, I did not want any confortation at all. Especially since I was at the bar with Shawn and Pat {My Boss} I had fun though. I also the guy from my bday. YUCK why do I have to run into him everywhere??? Its like UGH! I hate it! I guess I learn from my mistakes huh?

Who knows what is going on tonight. I wanna just stay home and relax cause I work in the morning and I have to go have blood drawn, cause of my high cholestrol, before I go to work, so I have to get up early. ICK! High Cholestorl runs in our family I think. Cause I'm 5' and 107 lbs and I have 336 for Cholestrol. Can that be right? I guess I am gonna find out tomorrow. Or Whenever the results come in.

I suppose I'm gonna shower and maybe clean? I dunno!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks