October 05, 2003 - 4:07 p.m.

Great Weekend.

AHh. Things are so much better. I'm glad zim, is trying to be nice to shawn. He thinks I am going to get so wrapped into shawn, that I wont have time for him, and that wont happen! Me and Shawn aren't going anywhere, I can see that already, as sad as this sounds, and I am okay with it, because I don't have guys lined up at my door, but I think I am only a rebound chic from his divorce. Who knows, last night when we were laying in bed, after a good hour of making out, I wanted to ask him, if he still misses his ex wife. I just couldn't bring myself to ask that question, because I didnt want to cause friction there. If that makes sense...

Last night we went to the Haunted Farmit was fun. Besides the Mike Myers Part. That is one of my crazy fears. And as soon as I saw that guy standing there, I ran like hell.. And he FOLLOWED ME!!!!! I had to seriously hide my face in shawns shirt so I could not look at the guy, I would have fainted I think If I would have looked at him. OMG. I get chills thinking about that. He followed me twice. OMG. I can't talk about it creeps me out. Well, then me, tami,ben, and shawn went to BWW[Buffalo Wild Wings]... Oh. I love that place. We played some trivia, and I ordered a drink, but I didnt like it. So I didnt drink it. I only like beer. Well, I stayed the night at shawns, we watched Identity. It was a really weird movie. I don't know if I liked it or not. I miss hanging out with nick. UGH! Maybe its because I liked him more than a friend, and he just wasn't going there. Which was okay with me, I guess, but after I kissed him at the bar, things went weird..... I mean he was just being rude about everything. UGH! Why do I do this???? I shouldn't talk about this.... Its in the past. I dunno! Gonna shower for work...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks