October 08, 2003 - 12:39 a.m.

Boring days...

Ok, so a lot has happened. Remember my last entry. Well ya shawn read my whole diary, which I don't care... but I feel bad, because I didn't mean to confuse things with him. Because I LOVE hanging out with shawn, he is so much fun, we have the best of times together.. He asked me where I think we are gonna go... I have no idea where we are going to go... I just dont want to end up on the rebound , because him and his ex wife have not been divorced for that long... so I don't know. I want to get to know him a little more.. And know that I am just not some, chic on his list, even though he doesn't seem like the type, one never knows...

Ok, lets talk about something new. Halloween is coming up. Its gonna be exciting. I need to decided what I want to be for halloween. And go to the bar.. he he

I'm at work, its boring. VERY SLOW! Not really a whole lot has happened since the last time I wrote. I will write more later, I know this isn't detailed, but I'm gonna finish up at work...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks