October 14, 2003 - 10:53 p.m.

Few new pictures

Ahh, what an eventful day. I feel like lately I have been running around with my head chopped off. I am getting sick, which sucks. Either its the flu or I am getting a cold. I scanned new pictures tonight so if you wanna see them go here... I know nothing really big, but they are recent pictures of me :)

I have to take the bus to work, until I get a car. It sucks. I have NO clue on which route I am suppose to take or any of that. That is just the route for my day job, not the route for my night job. I have NO idea how I am going to get there. I will have to work something out, I'm sick of asking people for rides, and I really can't afford a new car right now. Not even some piece of shit. I'm sick of people telling me to just buy a piece of shit, and all that. Or that my mom should just buy me one. NO SHE SHOULDNT! She has bought me cars for the first 21 years of my life, I think its probably my turn now, but if I'm going to buy a car, I do not want to buy some P.O.S, Either way I will have to make a payment on a car, so why not make a payment on a nicer, newer car? I have to save a little first. I'm not going to get any saving done, living in the apartment. I'm thinking I should move home for a few months, so I can get money saved, then I think how and the hell will I get to fargo? It wont be as easy. Right now I am in town, so it makes it easier.. But if I didnt live in the apartment I would be able to make a car payment of less than 256 dollars. I don't know. Will see. How things go.. So to everyone who reads this NO I WILL NOT BUY SOME P.O.S! I know beggars shouldn't be choosey, but I think I deserve a car that gets me from Point A to Point B. Cause its almost winter and I need reliable transportation.

Its my night off so I'm going to go to bed early for once... I hope you all enjoy the few pictures...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks