October 23, 2003 - 12:32 p.m.

Boring

Ahh, Finally an entry, I have really kind of lost touch with this thing, not really on purpose, but that my life is so busy, with out the car, that all I literally do is work and sleep. I haven't talked to shawn in over a week really, that one ended just like the rest... But hell this time he was the one who blew me off. That hasn't happened for a long time, but It was bound to happen sooner or later I guess.

Honestly, I don't know what to talk about anymore. I feel like I Have lost the motivation to write in here, I guess. I have been almost writing in here for a year. I have gone through a few guys in the process of this diary. We had Dustin, Jason, Troy, Nick, Shawn. WOW.

I'm sorry this is boring to read, nowadays, but I dont have anything interesting going on....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks