October 25, 2003 - 4:47 p.m.

Don't forget to set the clocks back

ahh, i just spent the day with my mom, I liked that. We looked at cars for me, I saw the cutest Volkswagon beetle, that I want to get. I love those cars. Will see. How that goes. It feels great spending the weekend at my moms house. Getting away from the roomy scene for a while. Even though tyler is out of town, which sucks. I miss that kid :) Anyways, I'm going to join tae kwon do, so I can get the basics down of learning some self defense. Just incase-so I can kick a little ass. HA HA!

Well, my friend Krystal called off the wedding. I know this sounds bad, but YAY one less dress for me to buy. Now I only have to buy the dress for tami and ben's wedding.

We have our first dance performance on the 23rd Of November , I'm excitied, nervous, all of the above. It should be fun though, I think. I am going to kick ass at practice, the next few weeks just so I can know the dance PERFECTLY! Cause Right now I only know the dance 50-50.

So last night at work, Stoner(Ryan) went home early, and also the phone was off the hook, I have no idea how I did that, but everyone was freaked out at work, so the owner called both of the managers and told them to come to the store LOL, I felt bad. Chris was looking cute at work last night... Ooo too bad his girlfriend is nasty. I think me and chris need to go to the bar and I'm pretty sure something would happen between the two of us, no I don't want a relationship with this guy, but....

Honestly, I dont have a whole lot to talk about, I have to get ready for work, YAY! We get to set the clocks back tonight so I get to come home at one... get an hour MORE of sleep! Sweet!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks