October 27, 2003 - 6:29 p.m.

Its snowing...

Its snowing here today. I cant decide if I am happy about it or what. I dont know. I'm excitied to go snowboarding, I do know that. Well, nothing is really new I guess, Oh wait I found this spy thing on my computer, the exact same one that is on my sisters computer, and shawn looked at both of our computers so I wonder if he put it on there, I'm not blaming him, but I think its weird its on both of our computers... The Virus thing doesnt detect it. I downloaded this spykiller thing and it found it, but I have to pay $40 to get it off, so I'm probably gonna do that. :-

What else is new, oooo I got cute nails today. I put halloween designs on my nails, I'm going to have to have them repainted on Saturday though cause this BRIGHT orange wont look good after halloween I'm sure. I still haven't decided on a halloween costume, and I wanna go out that night, because I have the night off. So who knows what the fuck im going to do.

I'm getting desperate for a car, I do not want to get up early and take the ghetto bus to work, It sucks, but you gotta do what you gotta do right?

I suppose I am at work, I better get going.. Have a geat night everyone.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks