October 31, 2003 - 3:20 p.m.

.........

Today is the day I realized I don't have a whole lot of friends. I have a lot of underage people I hang out with. Its crazy. I was driving home from my moms work and I just started crying out of the middle of nowhere cause I thought I didnt have friends. I think there is something wrong with me. This has been a really rough week for me. Actually the past few months have been shitty. I am just real emotional lately, and I don't know why. I find myself crying over the littlest things,real emotional about everything.

I have had a lot of offers to do things tonight, but it would be me, and the couple I do not want to do that and be the third wheel. I just don't.

I think i'm going to sit my fat ass at home and spend the nite with ben & jerry and watch the sopranos..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks