October 31, 2003 - 2:38 a.m.

Happy Halloween

You know the whole thing that she IM'd me yesterday still pisses me off. I'm glad that I am the center of their pathetic life. It makes me feel are warm inside, that they would take the time to read this. Anways, Happy Halloween everyone. I'm sooo excitied. I am going to the Old Broadway tonight and to Coaches. I have the night off so I'm gettin drunk w/or w/o a costume. I am actually going to call shawn and see if he wants to go out with us, hopefully he will, its been forever since we have hung out. I need to lighten up on a lot of things and if someone pisses me off I can't just be like WHOA drop everything and not hang out with them anymore. I use to do that a lot.

You know not to get away from the subject or go b ack to it, but I am NEVER EVER meeting anyone from the internet again. YUCK! My very first time turned out to be FUCKED UP! I always knew there was a reason why I never did.

So anyways tonight is halloween I'm going trick or treating first with my sister, and my three cousins they are sooo cute I will post pictures for you :) Of course that is when I take them tomorrow and get them developed. I'm so excitied I haven't seen them in so long, my cute little cousins.

I suppose I better get to bed, I have A LONG day tomorrow. I have to get a new ID, work in the day and find a costume... So have a great night to everyone except the bitch and she knows who she is ;)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks