November 04, 2003 - 3:03 a.m.

damn snow

oh my god. I just drove to my moms house in a blizzard, high. I have done stupid things in my life,but we should not have smoked tonight. HOLY SHIT! I saw my life flash before my eyes a couple times. I was so scared, I was tempted to call my mom and have her come get me, because I felt sick, I feel sick to my stomach right now.... I honestly feel like I have to puke! Not sure if its because I drove home, or from smoking. UGH! I'm not doing that again for a while. WOW!

Weirdest thing happened on Saturday at work I guess, this guy his name is Joe, came into the store on Saturday night asking if I was working, Which is weird cause I only know Joe through dustin, well Ryan told me that Dustin came into the store too, but I'm sure Ryan was baked so he would not know. I showed him a picture(Yes, I still have our picture in my wallet) and he said ya I'm pretty sure it was. How crazy is that. I think its awesome, I kind of wish I would have been working, but I am also glad I wasn't. It would have been weird for me to see dustin again, after so long, and how we broke up... I don't think we will ever be able to talk, which is my fault, because I am the one that ended it. Tami & Ben said tonight that I should send him a card, and tell him exactly what I am thinking. Its actually hard to believe that we aren't married right now, actually. We were the cutest couple, Don't ever regret anything live today like its your last and never have to look back because yesterday is gone tomorrow has not yet come but today is here. That is what I am doing right living one day at a time, going with the flow of things, so I figured what the hell I'll send him an email asking him how things are, because we haven't talked in such a long time, and if he emails me back great, if not it doesn't bother me.

The only good thing about this damn snow is that I'm going to get lots of use out of my board this year, last year I only used it in Idaho. I didn't go boarding around here at all. So hopefully this year I can go a few more times.

I suppose I better go I have a hair appt tomorrow morning at 9 (yuck) so I need to get some rest I'm tired. My only two days off this week are Thursday and Friday and on friday me and jason are going to club royale, so thursday is going to be my day of rest, so I can stay out all night on Friday :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks