November 04, 2003 - 8:23 p.m.

Dustin emailed me

OH MY FUCKING GOD

Dustin emailed me three times... I am so nervous about reading them, that I can not bring myself to open them, seriously. OH MY GOD, I feel like julia being a big drama queen about all of this.. Do I delete them and just not read them? Or should I read them? I am torn between this... I need some advice what do you guys think I should do!!! I honest to god feel like I have to puke.

Geesh. I dont know what to do! Holy Shit this was my horoscope for today... Whatever happens, stay calm. There's no way you could have predicted how some people would react to what you had to tell them, so it's up to you to be the rational one. If there's one thing that you need to understand today, it's that not everything is going to make sense. Smile and nod when someone tells you their story, even if you haven't the foggiest notion what they're talking about. All of this will be made clear to you at another point in time.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks